Kontakt

CondoConsult AB
Org.nr: 556474-2301
Nybohovsbacken 50
117 64 Stockholm
cc@condoconsult.se

Sara Tyberg, VD
070 – 741 11 49
sara.tyberg@condoconsult.se

Anders Lindgren
070 – 717 01 13
anders.lindgren@condoconsult.se

Lars Hammarborg
070 – 738 13 01
lars.hammarborg@condoconsult.se

Magnus Andersson
070 – 606 13 27
magnus.andersson@condoconsult.se

Mattias Ericsson
070 – 481 96 80
mattias.ericsson@condoconsult.se

Margareta Lindblom
070 – 723 69 43
margareta.lindblom@condoconsult.se

Peter Ljungqvist
073 – 700 01 36
peter.ljungqvist@condoconsult.se